Image

2. Dear Tiff,

IMG_0905

You are going to be such an incredible mother. I have never met another person who is so full of love and life, you have every quality that I could ever want the mother of my child to posses. You make me laugh every single day, and I can already see you and our little one at the park across the street giggling away at some silly game that you have concocted. You are stronger than I could ever hope to be, you keep me going on the days when I feel like my heart is shattered and my body isn’t working.

I can’t wait to see you with our baby (or babies) in your arms.

Thanks for loving me back.

Shannon.

Leave a Reply

